Positive thoughts

How to make my fiancé positive?

My fiancé is true at heart and nice. But very short-tempered and negative about everything!

Naran

Give him GENTIAN, WILLOW and PINE flower remedies, 2 pills of each, three times a day.

I think bad things will happen

My mind always thinks bad things will happen-which happens 5% of the time. But those experiences overpower the positive experiences. And these thoughts keep the mind in negative mood.

Naran

Chant “ASPEN CANCEL” when negative thoughts come.

Bring happiness to my face

I used to be a very cheerful person and took life in a positive way. But as problems increased a lot now I am depressed and have a low self-esteem.

Naran

Be cheerful always. Then everything will come. If you say that you will be cheerful only if every desire of yours is fulfilled then nothing good will happen to you.

Chant “GENTIAN HORNBEAM CRAB APPLE” 100 times over a glass of water and drink it. Do this two times daily. You will find happiness.

Gentian

“Even I need plenty of positive feedback and encouragement from all dying difficulties”: take Gentian

A Gentian type person harbors doubt about healing. He harbors negative thoughts in positive situation.  He is never happy in any situation.

Animal Spirit Guides

To remain calm and composed, to remain positive in challenging times and harshest conditions, seek the help of Camel and Penguin

Naran’s Products

Shobana: my cousin listened to the ‘I love myself’ CD and immediately phoned up saying, “I cannot forget this day. When I listened to the CD, it totally changed my outlook. I feel as if a new positive energy is surging through me. I have got back all the enthusiasm and now I am confident that I can face any challenge in my life”

After listening to the ‘I love myself’ CD, a house-maker for more than 20 years told Naran, “All these days, I had been feeling that my life had been worthless. For the first time, I feel it is meaningful and worth the pains I had gone through”.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on July 26, 2013, in Animal Spirit Guides, Bach Flower Remedy, CD, Multi-Dimensional Healing Practices, Switch Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am pursuing CA but unable to concentrate and study.I am weak in memory.I am very very lazy.I get distract easily and can’t focus and can’t be determined.pkeasw help

  2. CD how can I get? About happy ness

  3. CD how can I get? About happy ness

Leave a comment